Get Your Free Book

Liz Baker, a 32 year old small town bar owner, thought it would be a normal evening of sex in a cemetery with her longtime beau, until she spotted someone in the distance, and all normality in her world ceased to exist.

Click the button below for your free copy:

About the Author



Subscribe to Christie's Newsletter
Coming Up



Liz Baker, book 8

The next installment of the Liz Baker series is scheduled for release in 2021


Liz Baker, book 9

The next installment of the Liz Baker series is scheduled for release in 2021

Newest Book - Death Comes to Us All



I hate this! How do I always get myself into these situations? Monsters coming after me left and right, but this time I've made promises I can't back out of. I'll do anything to protect my family, even if it breaks my heart and crushes my soul to keep them safe.


Heartbroken by the loss of her family, Liz Baker must settle into the agreement she made with The Master. As she wallows in sadness, self-doubt, and defeat, Liz needs to figure out how to exist without those she loves, while training to become her captor's One True Mistress in his scheme to destroy the world.


Suffering through a millennium of death, destruction, and the evolution of the human race, The Master has grown fierce about the rules set by his ancestors. He and his men are determined to end the insanity that is “modern day” and create the foretold heaven on Earth, but to do that he must find the One True Mistress. This woman will help bring an end to everything and rebuild the world in his image. After numerous failed women in his past, he knows that woman is Liz Baker. After all, she is the daughter of the only vampire with the ability to create offspring. She has to be special... right?



The end is coming.


But will it be the end of all we know, or the end of the monster who wants to destroy the world?

Release Day: March 29, 2021

Your free book is waiting...

Get the first book in the Liz Baker series for free, right here: